Todd Fahnestock

​​"Fairmist is raw, sensual, and fast-paced. Fahnestock shines the light on the fact that good vs. evil is not always crystal clear, and that sometimes, we are our own worst enemies"

​-Elizabeth Moser

​​"With its lush settings and erotic passages, the second installment to the authors' saga that began with Heir of Autumn should appeal to fans of Terry Goodkind and Jacueline Carey.

-Library Journal

"A consistently  engaging debut novel that delivers some real shocks along the way. Fantasy lovers will devour it!"

-jacqueline carey

"Whimsical and imaginative, with just the right mix of humor, heart, and adventure. THE WISHING WORLD is everything you could wish for in a story--and so much more!" 
-Shannon Messenger, author of Keeper of the Lost Cities 

todd fahnestock, Good Novels, the wishing world, bestselling novels, middle grade

Toddfahnestock.com Novels

​​

"Old-fashioned empire building seasoned with plenty of sex and violence." 

-Publishers Weekly